LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

A. Max Bacon
Council Member
Maryline Blackburn
Council Member
Andrea Blustein
Council Member
Ron Fennel
Council Member
Derek Norton
Council Member
Doug Stoner
Council Member
Charles Welch
Council Member
Susan Wilkinson

Other Officials*

City Administrator
Tammi Saddler-Jones
Asst. City Administrator
Scott Andrews
City Attorney
Scott Cochran
City Clerk
Terri Graham
Police Chief
David Lee
Public Works Director
Scott Stokes
Information Technology Contact
Chris Addicks
Community Development
Ken Suddreth
City Planner
Ken Suddreth
City Engineer
Eric Randall
Fire Chief
Roy Acree
Code Enforcement
Tim Hardy
Finance Officer
Kristin Robinson
Municipal Court Judge
Phyllis Collins
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Garland
Purchasing Agent
Kelly Brown
Water Supt.
Gregory Van Antwerp
Wastewater Supt.
Bo Jones
Sanitation Supt.
Shane Harpe
Street Supt.
Tommy Price
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Smyrna becomes first Georgia city to ban handheld devices for drivers
Marietta Daily Journal

January 3, 2018

Smyrna increases field rental fees
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

December 29, 2017

Smyrna to improve streets, 2 parks
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

December 29, 2017

Blackburn aims to seal Smyrna's ‘small-town flavor’
Marietta Daily Journal

December 28, 2017

Smyrna restricts tethering of animals
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

December 28, 2017

PO Box 1226
Smyrna, GA 30081-1226
Phone:(770) 434-6600
Fax:(770) 319-5316
Population (official): 51,271
Population (estimate): 56,664
RC: Atlanta Regional
GMA District: 3
County: COBB
Congressional District: 11, 13
State Senate District: 6, 33, 38
State House District: 39, 40, 41, 42, 53