LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Rusty Paul
Council Member
Andrew Bauman
Council Member
Chris Burnett
Council Member
Tiberio DeJulio
Council Member
Ken Dishman
Council Member
John Paulson
Council Member
Gabriel Sterling

Other Officials*

City Manager
John McDonough
Assistant City Manager
James Tolbert
Wendell Willard
City Clerk
Michael Casey
Finance Officer
Karen Ellis
Personnel Director
Carol Sicard
Police Chief
Ken DeSimone
Public Works Director
Garrin Coleman
Fire Chief
Keith Sanders
Parks & Recreation Director
James Tolbert
Community Development
Michelle Alexander
Purchasing Agent
Nesby Ingram
Information Technology Contact
Jonathan Crowe
Parks & Recreation Director
Michael Perry
Municipal Court Judge
Donald Schaefer
Code Enforcement
Yvonne Smith
Zoning Administrator
Ginger Sottile
City Planner
Ginger Sottile
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Sandy Springs TSPLOST revenue still low; audit sought
Reporter Newspapers

November 22, 2017

Sandy Springs Council kills LED billboard proposal
Reporter Newspapers

November 22, 2017

Tweaks to Sandy Springs' character area map’s continue
Neighbor News

November 22, 2017

School board rejects city’s call for new North Springs High
Reporter Newspapers

November 20, 2017

Sandy Springs mayor visits D.C. to talk transportation woes
Reporter Newspapers

November 16, 2017

GMA Stories

Sandy Springs Creates Its Center Point

April 11, 2016

7840 Roswell Rd Bldg 500
Sandy Springs, GA 30350-4891
Phone:(770) 730-5600
Fax:(770) 206-1420
Population (official): 93,853
Population (estimate): 105,703
RC: Atlanta Regional
GMA District: 3
County: FULTON
Congressional District: 6, 11
State Senate District: 6, 32, 40, 56
State House District: 45, 51, 52, 80