LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Mrs. Lori Henry
Council Member
Mr. Mike Palermo
Council Member
Mrs. Marie Willsey
Council Member
Mr. Sean Groer
Council Member
Mr. Matthew Judy
Council Member
Mr. Matt Tyser
Council Member
Mr. Marcelo Zapata

Other Officials*

City Administrator
Gary Palmer
Deputy City Administrator
Michael Fischer
City Attorney
David Davidson
City Clerk
Marlee Press
Zoning Administrator
Brad Townsend
Community Development
Alice Wakefield
City Planner
Jackie Deibel
Police Chief
James Grant
Municipal Court Judge
Brian Hansford
Personnel Director
James Harner
Fire Chief
Ricky Burnette
Code Enforcement
Cassundra Huntley
Water Supt.
Chris Boyd
Sanitation Supt.
Walter Frye
Public Works Director
Dan Skalsky
Information Technology Contact
Steven Miles
City Engineer
Lenor Bromberg
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Roswell acts on landmark designations
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

September 18, 2018

Roswell Council outlines expectations for partner organizations

September 12, 2018

Roswell accepts $89K grant for after-school programs
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

September 5, 2018

Roswell OKs police mutual aid pact with Atlanta
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

September 5, 2018

Roswell Mayor Lori Henry releases statement regarding proposed tennis center and future development
Neighbor News

September 4, 2018

38 Hill St
Roswell, GA 30075-4563
Phone:(770) 641-3727
Fax:(770) 594-6250
Population (official): 88,346
Population (estimate): 94,786
RC: Atlanta Regional
GMA District: 3
County: FULTON
Congressional District: 6
State Senate District: 40, 56
State House District: 47, 48, 49, 51