LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Mr. Keith Brady
Council Member
Mr. George Alexander
Council Member
Mr. Rhodes Shell
Council Member
Mr. Ray DuBose
Council Member
Mr. Clayton Hicks
Council Member
Mr. Dustin Koritko
Mayor Pro Tem
Ms. Cynthia E. Jenkins

Other Officials*

City Manager
Cleatus Phillips
Assistant City Manager
Hasco Craver
City Attorney
Bradford Sears
City Clerk
Della Hill
Utilities Supt.
Dennis McEntire
Street Supt.
Ray Norton
City Planner
Tracy Dunnavant
Information Technology Contact
Bryan Lee
Electrical Supt.
Dennis McEntire
Finance Officer
Katrina Cline
Fire Chief
William Whitley
Personnel Director
Meg Blubaugh
Police Chief
Douglas Meadows
Wastewater Supt.
Dennis McEntire
Water Supt.
Dennis McEntire
Code Enforcement
Adam Cash
Municipal Court Judge
George Rosenzweig
Downtown Manager
Courtney Harcourt
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Rezoning could allow 320-unit apartment community
Newnan Times-Herald

August 30, 2018

Ribbon cut at playgorund; Queener honored
Newnan Times-Herald

August 30, 2018

Leisure Services aims to make renting easier
Newnan Times-Herald

August 29, 2018

Electronic meters coming for Newnan Utilities customers
Newnan Times-Herald

August 24, 2018

First placemaking meeting takes fresh look at downtown Newnan
Newnan Times-Herald

August 23, 2018

PO Box 1193
Newnan, GA 30264-1193
Phone:(770) 253-2682
Population (official): 33,039
Population (estimate): 38,909
RC: Three Rivers
GMA District: 4
County: COWETA
Congressional District: 3
State Senate District: 28
State House District: 70, 71, 132