LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Mr. William McIntosh
Council Member
Mr. Cecil H. Barber
Council Member
Mr. Daniel L. Dunn
Council Member
Ms. Wilma Hadley
Council Member
Mr. Cornelius Ponder
Council Member
Ms. Angela Castellow
Council Member
Mrs. Lisa Clarke Hill

Other Officials*

City Manager
Peter Dillard
City Attorney
Mickey Waller
City Clerk
Tina Coleman
Street Supt.
Daniel Ward
City Engineer
Greg Monfort
City Planner
Daniel Parrish
Information Technology Contact
Shannon Allen
Electrical Supt.
Elvira Gibson
Fire Chief
Kenneth Hannon
Gas Supt.
Elvira Gibson
Parks & Recreation Director
Terry Peek
Police Chief
Sean Ladson
Public Works Director
Daniel Ward
Sanitation Supt.
Daniel Ward
Wastewater Supt.
Charles Haulbrook
Water Supt.
Elvira Gibson
Code Enforcement
David Mundt
Municipal Court Judge
David Herndon
Community Development
Daniel Parrish
Zoning Administrator
Daniel Parrish
Personnel Director
Marci Meadows
Finance Officer
Gary McDaniel
Purchasing Agent
Daniel Lawson
Police Chief
Michael Cox
Downtown Manager
Amy Johnson
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

City of Moultrie pays for part of courthouse sound system
Dalton Daily Citizen

February 11, 2019

City of Moultrie, county team up on blighted property
Dalton Daily Citizen

February 8, 2019

Blighted property: City approves plan, but county tables it for later
Moultrie Observer

February 8, 2019

City pays for part of courthouse sound system
Moultrie Observer

February 8, 2019

Welcome center coming to downtown Moultrie
Moultrie Observer

February 8, 2019

GMA Stories

Downtown Moultrie Reaps the Benefits of Developer’s Passion
Adelia Ladson

April 8, 2015

PO Box 3368
Moultrie, GA 31776
Phone:(229) 985-1974
Fax:(229) 668-0351
Population (official): 14,268
Population (estimate): 14,160
RC: Southwest Georgia
GMA District: 10
Congressional District: 8
State Senate District: 11
State House District: 171, 172