LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Mr. Steve Tumlin
Council Member
Mr. Griffin L. Chalfant, Jr.
Council Member
Mr. Johnny Walker
Council Member
Mr. Andy Morris
Council Member
Mr. Cheryl Richardson
Council Member
Mr. Reggie Copeland
Council Member
Mr. Joseph Goldstein
Council Member
Mrs. Michelle Cooper Kelly

Other Officials*

City Manager
William Bruton
City Attorney
Doug Haynie
City Clerk
Stephanie Guy
City Engineer
Daniel Conn
City Planner
Rusty Roth
Finance Officer
Sam Lady
Parks & Recreation Director
Richard Buss
Police Chief
Dan Flynn
Public Works Director
Daniel Conn
Sanitation Supt.
Leroy Jones
Code Enforcement
Gary Thomas
Municipal Court Judge
Roger Rozen
Zoning Administrator
Rusty Roth
Purchasing Agent
Elizabeth Keller
Fire Chief
Jackie Gibbs
Electrical Supt.
Ernie Garcia
Water Supt.
Kim Holland
City Planner
Courtney Verdier
Public Works Director
Mark Rice
Information Technology Contact
Ronald Barrett
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

More changes to Marietta ethics code
Marietta Daily Journal

November 15, 2018

Marietta could name bridge in honor of Justice Hines, brunch bill also on docket
Marietta Daily Journal

November 12, 2018

Local leaders remember retired Chief Justice Harris Hines, "just an outstanding human being"
Marietta Daily Journal

November 5, 2018

Councilwoman hopes Marietta will be a model for Moldova
Marietta Daily Journal

November 1, 2018

Residents talk homelessness with Marietta Councilwoman Richardson at town hall
Marietta Daily Journal

October 19, 2018

GMA Stories

Police Engage in ‘Partnership Policing’ and Community Outreach
Eden Jackson Landow

August 16, 2016

PO Box 609
Marietta, GA 30061-0609
Phone:(770) 794-5530
Fax:(770) 794-5505
Population (official): 56,579
Population (estimate): 61,048
RC: Atlanta Regional
GMA District: 3
County: COBB
Congressional District: 6, 11
State Senate District: 6, 32, 33, 37
State House District: 34, 41, 42, 43