LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Dr. Judy Jordan Johnson
Council Member
Mr. David Still
Council Member
Ms. Victoria Jones
Council Member
Mr. Robert P. Clark
Council Member
Mr. Keith Roche

Other Officials*

City Manager
Chuck Warbington
Deputy City Manager
Steve North
City Attorney
Lee Thompson
City Clerk
Karen Pierce
Information Technology Contact
Kyle Parker
Personnel Director
Annette Crawford
Police Chief
Randy Johnson
City Engineer
Dennis Billew
Purchasing Agent
Steve Murray
Sanitation Supt.
Tommy McDaniel
Water Supt.
Mike Bowie
Code Enforcement
Greg Jacquet
Municipal Court Judge
Dennis Still
Street Supt.
Tommy McDaniel
City Planner
Jerry West
Zoning Administrator
Jerry West
Electrical Supt.
Rick Baldwin
Public Works Director
Barry Mock
Community Development
Lisa Sherman
Downtown Manager
Lisa Sherman
Finance Officer
Keith Lee
Gas Supt.
Todd Hardigree
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Lawrenceville, Aurora Theatre to break ground on arts center
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

June 12, 2019

Lawrenceville to break ground on new performing arts center
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

May 31, 2019

Lawrenceville to hold public meeting on proposed 2020 budget
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

May 7, 2019

Lawrenceville kicks off ‘Summer of Impact’ internship program
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

April 25, 2019

Duluth, Lawrenceville & Sugar Hill finalists in Chamber IMPACT Awards
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

April 24, 2019

70 S. Clayton St.
PO Box 2200
Lawrenceville, GA 30046-2200
Phone:(770) 963-2414
Fax:(770) 963-9239
Population (official): 28,546
Population (estimate): 29,873
RC: Atlanta Regional
GMA District: 3
Congressional District: 7
State Senate District: 5, 9, 45
State House District: 101, 102, 104, 105, 106, 107