LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Kay Pippin
Council Member
Donald Cook
Council Member
Ricky Johnson
Council Member
Theodore Patterson
Council Member
Lewis Sims
Council Member
Beth Weaver

Other Officials*

City Attorney
Byrd Garland
City Clerk
Jeanette Riley
Wastewater Supt.
David Fendley
Utilities Supt.
Cindy Murray
Fire Chief
Harvey Norris
Water Supt.
Sam Walker
Electrical Supt.
Guerry Garrison
Police Chief
James Morgan
Sanitation Supt.
Ben Walker
Code Enforcement
Rusty Barnes
Street Supt.
Greg Tallman
Finance Officer
Jeanette Riley
Municipal Court Judge
Kent Lawrence
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Jackson kicks off 24th annual Can-a-thon
Jackson Progress-Argus

November 21, 2017

Butts County voters approve SPLOST extension
Jackson Progress-Argus

November 8, 2017

Kay Pippin, Ricky Johnson Jr. re-elected in Jackson races
Jackson Progress-Argus

November 8, 2017

Jackson delays vote on downtown overlay
Jackson Progress-Argus

October 11, 2017

Public Service Commission upholds decision in Jackson electric case
Jackson Progress-Argus

September 27, 2017

PO Box 838
Jackson, GA 30233-0838
Phone:(770) 775-7535
Fax:(770) 775-8051
Population (official): 5,045
Population (estimate): 5,071
RC: Three Rivers
GMA District: 4
County: BUTTS
Congressional District: 10
State Senate District: 25
State House District: 110, 129