LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

William Stankiewicz
Council Member
George Bailey
Council Member
Fred Higgins
Council Member
Reginald Jackson
Council Member
Jimmy Norred
Council Member
Marichal Price
Council Member
Theresa Strickland

Other Officials*

City Manager
David Milliron
City Attorney
Jeffrey Todd
City Clerk
Lisa Kelly
Municipal Court Judge
James Baker
Water Supt.
Joe Vidal
Wastewater Supt.
Mark Hammond
Police Chief
Brian Harr
Purchasing Agent
Lillian Drake
Personnel Director
Lisa Kelly
City Planner
Lynne Miller
Community Development
Lynne Miller
Code Enforcement
Gabe Smith
Finance Officer
Annette Anderson
Gas Supt.
Ryan Diaz
Street Supt.
Andy Jones
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Stankiewicz looks ahead to 2018 in Hogansville
LaGrange Daily News

January 3, 2018

Norred retires from Hogansville City Council
LaGrange Daily News

December 27, 2017

Hogansville receives grant for Royal Theater plan
LaGrange Daily News

December 6, 2017

Hogansville council rejects bids for renovations
LaGrange Daily News

December 6, 2017

Hogansville police donate Thanksgiving meals
LaGrange Daily News

December 1, 2017

400 E Main St
Hogansville, GA 30230-1136
Phone:(706) 637-8629
Fax:(706) 637-4813
Population (official): 3,060
Population (estimate): 3,139
RC: Three Rivers
GMA District: 4
County: TROUP
Congressional District: 3
State Senate District: 28
State House District: 69, 132