LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Steve Hutchison
Council Member
Stephanie Bodie
Council Member
Elton Brown
Council Member
Henry Byrd
Council Member
Errol Mitchell
Mayor Pro Tem
Ann Tarpley
Council Member
Willie Turner

Other Officials*

City Manager
Charles Coney
Municipal Court Judge
L'Erin Wiggins
City Clerk
Pat Watson
Utilities Supt.
John Spraggins
Street Supt.
Brandon Williams
Electrical Supt.
Rodney Peterson
Public Works Director
John Spraggins
Water Supt.
Daniel Collier
Code Enforcement
Wanda Byrd
Municipal Court Judge
Wayne Jerigan
Police Chief
Derrick Austin
Personnel Director
Tiffany Wilson
Finance Officer
Pat Watson
Downtown Manager
Denise McKay
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Hampton names new city mananger
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

April 18, 2018

Hampton officials name new city manager
Henry Daily Herald

April 3, 2018

Hampton officials vote against zoning moratorium as code update continues
Henry Daily Herald

March 16, 2018

Annual Yellow Pollen Festival to welcome Spring
Henry Daily Herald

March 15, 2018

Public comment policy remains unchanged for Hampton City Council meetings
Henry Daily Herald

February 20, 2018

PO Box 400
Hampton, GA 30228-0400
Phone:(770) 946-4306
Fax:(770) 946-4356
Population (official): 6,987
Population (estimate): 7,732
RC: Atlanta Regional
GMA District: 3
County: HENRY
Congressional District: 3, 13
State Senate District:
State House District: 73