LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Mr. Jim Puckett
Council Member
Mr. Albert Webb
Council Member
Mr. Frederick Jones
Council Member
Mr. Dennis C. Jefferson
Council Member
Mr. Charles L. Coney
Council Member
Mr. Michael Griffin
Council Member
Ms. Neesa Williams
Council Member
Mr. Alex Tillman
Council Member
Mr. Jimmy Johnson
Council Member
Mr. Tommy Roberts

Other Officials*

Deputy Administrator
Kathy Young
City Attorney
John Ed Smith
City Clerk
Cristina Evans
Utilities Supt.
Jeff Lewis
City Planner
Cam Jordan
Electrical Supt.
Jeff Lewis
Finance Officer
Kathy Young
Fire Chief
Jeffery Dobbins
Gas Supt.
Jeff Lewis
Parks & Recreation Director
Keith Morris
Police Chief
William Smallwood
Public Works Director
David Walker
Purchasing Agent
Kathy Young
Wastewater Supt.
Jeff Lewis
Water Supt.
Jeff Lewis
Code Enforcement
Leon Johnson
Municipal Court Judge
David Hobby
Community Development
Cam Jordan
Public Safety Director
William Smallwood
Downtown Manager
Alesia Davis
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Fitzgerald event features hot air balloons, artisans
Albany Herald

August 8, 2018

GMA Remembers Former President Gerald Thompson

August 7, 2018

Chickens go wild at Fitzgerald festival
Tifton Gazette

March 26, 2018

302 East Central Avenue
Fitzgerald, GA 31750
Phone:(229) 426-5060
Fax:(229) 426-5066
Population (official): 9,053
Population (estimate): 8,721
RC: Southern Georgia
GMA District: 11
County: BEN HILL
Congressional District: 8
State Senate District: 7
State House District: 155