LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Ms. Elizabeth Carr Hurst
Council Member
Ms. Linda J. Davis
Council Member
Ms. Hattie Portis-Jones
Council Member
Mr. Alex Heath, III
Council Member
Mr. Pat Pallend
Mayor Pro Tem
Mr. James Whitmore
Council Member
Mr. Ulysses Smallwood

Other Officials*

City Manager
Donna Gayden
City Attorney
Randy Turner
City Clerk
Keshia McCullough
Street Supt.
Patrick McFadden
Utilities Supt.
Tom Ridgway
Electrical Supt.
Tim Davis
Parks & Recreation Director
Chapin Payne
Police Chief
Anthony Bazydlo
Public Works Director
Harvey Stokes
Wastewater Supt.
John Caldwell
Water Supt.
John Caldwell
Code Enforcement
Lester Thompson
Municipal Court Judge
Monica Ewing
City Planner
Tarika Peeks
Zoning Administrator
Tarika Peeks
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

South metro cities to improve through new program
Neighbor News

July 5, 2018

Fairburn chooses new city council member
Neighbor News

May 24, 2018

Fairburn revamping downtown development
Neighbor News

May 2, 2018

Mayors of south Fulton celebrate Women’s History Month
Neighbor News

March 14, 2018

Fairburn FD gets $10K for civilian training
Neighbor News

March 8, 2018

56 Malone St SW
Fairburn, GA 30213-1341
Phone:(770) 964-2244
Fax:(770) 969-3484
Population (official): 12,950
Population (estimate): 15,520
RC: Atlanta Regional
GMA District: 3
County: FULTON
Congressional District: 13
State Senate District: 35
State House District: 64, 65