LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Jannquell Peters
Council Member
Thomas Calloway
Council Member
Myron Cook
Council Member
Stephanie Gordon
Council Member
Alexander Gothard
Council Member
Deana Holiday Ingraham
Council Member
Karen Rene
Council Member
Nanette Saucier
Council Member
Sharon Shropshire

Other Officials*

City Manager
Frederick Gardiner
Deputy City Manager
Deron King
City Attorney
Brad Bowman
City Clerk
S. Diane White
Municipal Court Judge
Rashida Oliver
Code Enforcement
Daryl McCullough
Downtown Manager
Erin Rodgers
Electrical Supt.
Andy Watson
City Engineer
Vincent Reynolds
Public Works Director
Jeffrey Reeves
Water Supt.
Steven Jackson
Police Chief
Tommy Gardner
Zoning Administrator
Angela Blatch
Information Technology Contact
Farhadul Islam
Parks & Recreation Director
Jonathon Penn
Finance Officer
Lolita Grant
Personnel Director
Nedra Swift
Fire Chief
William Ware
Sanitation Supt.
Charles Moore
City Planner
Angela Blatch
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Tiny houses create big stir in East Point
Neighbor News

December 14, 2017

Fulton police sharing new crime-fighting technology with cities
Neighbor News

December 7, 2017

East Point’s candidates look for city to ‘move forward’
Neighbor News

December 7, 2017

East Point’s new mayor is Holiday Ingraham
Neighbor News

December 6, 2017

East Point offers early voting for runoff elections
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

November 28, 2017

2777 E Point St
East Point, GA 30344-3277
Phone:(404) 270-7090
Fax:(404) 765-1014
Population (official): 33,712
Population (estimate): 35,471
RC: Atlanta Regional
GMA District: 3
County: FULTON
Congressional District: 5, 13
State Senate District: 35, 36
State House District: 59, 61, 62, 64