LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Nancy Harris
Council Member
Marsha Bomar
Council Member
Kirkland Carden
Council Member
Billy Jones
Council Member
Kelvin J Kelkenberg
Council Member
Greg Whitlock

Other Officials*

City Manager
James Riker
Stephen Pereira
City Clerk
Teresa Lynn
Finance Officer
Ken Sakmar
City Engineer
Margie Pozin
Code Enforcement
Liz Bradshaw
Police Chief
Randall Belcher
Parks & Recreation Director
Kathy Marelle
Information Technology Contact
Jeff Pruett
Public Works Director
Audrey Turner
Municipal Court Judge
Charles Barrett
Community Development
Bill Aiken
Purchasing Agent
Teresa Lynn
Personnel Director
Edward Johnson
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Duluth will spend $48K to replace leaking HVAC at City Hall
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

May 30, 2018

Duluth will replace wooden bridge railings at Bunten Park
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

May 29, 2018

Duluth approves zoning for 55 townhomes on Duluth Highway/S.R. 120
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

May 18, 2018

Fridays in Duluth offering residents food, entertainment
Gwinnett Daily Post

May 4, 2018

Gwinnett cities to honor National Prayer Day on Thursday
Gwinnett Daily Post

May 2, 2018

GMA Stories

Finding Value in Local Relevance
Nancy Harris, Mayor of the City of Duluth

August 25, 2016

Duluth Saves Legacy to Build Legacy

April 11, 2016

Report: Leveraging Public Investment in the Arts

June 28, 2015

Cities Using Public Art to Beautify, Honor and Attract

June 5, 2015

Downtown Arts and Entertainment: The ‘Closer’ for City Wide Development
Chris McGahee, Duluth Economic Development Manager

November 7, 2014

Investing In Public Development: Spending With Purpose
Kirby A. Glaze

May 9, 2014

3167 Main St
Duluth, GA 30096-3263
Phone:(770) 476-3434
Fax:(678) 475-3518
Population (official): 26,600
Population (estimate): 29,463
RC: Atlanta Regional
GMA District: 3
Congressional District: 7
State Senate District: 48
State House District: 95, 96, 97