LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Mr. Phil Best
Council Member
Mr. William Brown, III
Mayor Pro Tem
Mr. Jerry Davis
Chairman of Council
Mr. Gerald Smith, Jr.
Council Member
Mr. Bennie Jones
Council Member
Mr. Curtis Edwards, Jr.
Council Member
Mr. Gary Johnson
Council Member
Mr. Paul Griggs

Other Officials*

City Manager
Lance Jones
City Clerk
Artiffany Stanley
City Attorney
Joshua Powell
City Clerk/Finance Director
Blake Daniels
Utilities Supt.
Michael Clay
City Engineer
Wayne McCary
Information Technology Contact
Robert Jefferson
Finance Officer
Blake Daniels
Fire Chief
Matthew Cutler
Gas Supt.
Wade Sharpe
Parks & Recreation Director
Danny Jones
Personnel Director
Verlinda Chatman
Police Chief
Tim Chatman
Purchasing Agent
Kris Harden
Sanitation Supt.
Frankie Coney
Wastewater Supt.
Tony Braziel
Water Supt.
Michael Clay
Code Enforcement
Alan Scarbrough
Municipal Court Judge
Harold McLendon
Community Development
Deborah Stanley
Downtown Manager
Tara Bradshaw
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Georgia Tackles Broadband Expansion And Local Control

October 4, 2018

GMA Stories

Call to Action: Ask Congress to Invest in Infrastructure and Rebuild with Us
Mayor Phil Best of Dublin, GMA's Second Vice President and GMA Federal Policy Council Chair

April 11, 2018

Jim Walters, 2017

June 24, 2017

Georgia Military College Opens in Dublin Skyscraper

November 6, 2015

Downtown Redevelopment and Retiree Attraction: Good Timing
Michael Notartomaso

April 4, 2014

Dublin the Focus of Young Gamechangers Program

February 7, 2014

PO Box 690
Dublin, GA 31040-0690
Phone:(478) 272-1620
Fax:(478) 277-5039
Population (official): 16,201
Population (estimate): 15,811
RC: Heart of Georgia-Altamaha
GMA District: 9
Congressional District: 12
State Senate District: 20
State House District: 150