LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Council Member
Caleb Phillips
Council Member
Jason Power
Council Member
Angie Smith
Council Member
Michael Sosebee

Other Officials*

City Manager
Robert Bolz
City Attorney
Dana Miles
City Clerk
Beverly Banister
Wastewater Supt.
Gary Barr
Sanitation Supt.
Gary Barr
Water Supt.
Gary Barr
Utilities Supt.
Gary Barr
City Engineer
G. Ben Turnipseed
Public Works Director
Gary Barr
Public Safety Director
Gary Barr
Municipal Court Judge
Ronald Reemsnyder
Code Enforcement
Trampas Hansard
Street Supt.
Trampas Hansard
Zoning Administrator
Nalita Copeland
City Planner
Casey Majewski
Police Chief
Ursula Lee
Personnel Director
Tracy Smith
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

City by city election returns for North Georgia
Access North Georgia

November 8, 2017

Crews to start water meter replacements in Dawsonville on Monday
Access North Georgia

July 31, 2017

415 Hwy 53 East
Dawsonville, GA 30534
Phone:(706) 265-3256
Fax:(706) 265-4214
Population (official): 2,536
Population (estimate): 2,634
RC: Georgia Mountains
GMA District: 2
County: DAWSON
Congressional District: 9
State Senate District: 51
State House District: 9