LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Terry Branch
Council Member
Larry Anderson
Council Member
Dean Cameron
Council Member
Joy Freeman
Council Member
Tina Hagan
Council Member
Scott Lynn
Council Member
Lisa Perry
Council Member
Risher Willard

Other Officials*

City Attorney
William Callaway
City Clerk
Diane Parker
Code Enforcement
Harold Rogers
Police Chief
Edward Oglesbee
Fire Chief
Harold Rogers
Municipal Court Judge
Ben Brinson
Gas Supt.
Randolph Sowell
Water Supt.
Earl Stanley
Personnel Director
Diane Parker
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

City budgets for most of police dept. requests utilizing general funds and SPLOST
Claxton Enterprise

June 14, 2018

City nixes admin. job, gives Branch extra duties
Claxton Enterprise

April 19, 2018

Locals take action with cleanup prog.
Claxton Enterprise

April 11, 2018

Claxton residents may get to vote on liquor by the drink
Claxton Enterprise

March 29, 2018

Does Claxton need a FT city admin?
Claxton Enterprise

March 29, 2018

PO Box 829
Claxton, GA 30417-0829
Phone:(912) 739-1712
Fax:(912) 739-0848
Population (official): 2,746
Population (estimate): 2,257
RC: Heart of Georgia-Altamaha
GMA District: 9
County: EVANS
Congressional District: 12
State Senate District: 4
State House District: 157