LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Matt Santini
Mayor Pro Tem
Calvin Cooley
Council Member
Gary Fox
Council Member
Kari Hodge
Council Member
Cary Roth
Council Member
Jayce Stepp
Council Member
Taff Wren

Other Officials*

City Manager
Sam Grove
Asst. City Manager
Tamara Brock
Asst. City Manager
Dan Porta
City Attorney
Keith Lovell
City Clerk
Meredith Ulmer
Gas Supt.
Gary Riggs
Parks & Recreation Director
Greg Anderson
Code Enforcement
Tim Jones
Zoning Administrator
Randy Mannino
Municipal Court Judge
Harry White
Fire Chief
Scott Carter
Finance Officer
Thomas Rhinehart
Electrical Supt.
Don Hassebrook
Water Supt.
Bob Jones
Wastewater Supt.
Bob Jones
Public Works Director
Tommy Sanders
Sanitation Supt.
Tommy Sanders
Downtown Manager
Lillie Read
Police Chief
Frank McCann
City Planner
David Hardegree
Personnel Director
April Tolbert
City Engineer
Wade Wilson
Information Technology Contact
Dan Porta
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

2017 Election: Roth edges Pogue for Ward 3 seat F
Cartersville Daily Tribune News

November 8, 2017

Adairsville approves infrastructure repairs
Cartersville Daily Tribune News

October 13, 2017

Cartersville swears CYD participants in
Cartersville Daily Tribune News

September 25, 2017

GMA Stories

John Lewis, 2012

September 30, 2016

Ron Goss Jr., 2009

September 28, 2016

Unique Museums in Georgia

September 16, 2016

PO Box 1390
Cartersville, GA 30120-1390
Phone:(770) 387-5616
Fax:(770) 386-5841
Population (official): 19,731
Population (estimate): 20,753
RC: Northwest Georgia
GMA District: 1
County: BARTOW
Congressional District: 11
State Senate District: 14, 52
State House District: 14, 15