LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Commission Chairman
Phillip Beard
Vice Chairman
Chris Burge
Council Member
Bradley Weeks

Other Officials*

City Manager
Bryan Kerlin
City Attorney
Gregory Jay
City Clerk
Kim Wolfe
Parks & Recreation Director
Ken Burge
City Planner
Kim Wolfe
Street Supt.
Jamie Pirkle
Water Supt.
Andy Puckett
Finance Officer
Mike Brown
Gas Supt.
Daren Perkins
Electrical Supt.
Stacy Rolin
Gas Supt.
Gentry Wade
Information Technology Contact
Bryan Kerlin
Public Works Director
Clyde Black
Code Enforcement
R. C. Davis
Municipal Court Judge
William Brogdon
Wastewater Supt.
Bob Sheldon
Public Safety Director
Dan Branch
Sanitation Supt.
Jamie Pirkle
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Swiss-based Gezolan opens $12M manufacturing facility in Buford
Gwinnett Daily Post

March 7, 2018

Buford, Gwinnett and state work together to widen S.R. 20/Buford Drive
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

November 9, 2017

City by city election returns for North Georgia
Access North Georgia

November 8, 2017

Buford candidate expelled from ballot in Nov. 7 election
Gainesville Times

October 25, 2017

Buford commission candidate officially disqualified from running
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

October 25, 2017

2300 Buford Hwy
Buford, GA 30518
Phone:(770) 945-6761
Fax:(770) 932-7976
Population (official): 12,225
Population (estimate): 14,356
RC: Atlanta Regional
GMA District: 3
Congressional District: 7, 9
State Senate District: 45, 49
State House District: 30, 97, 98, 103