LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Edward Reynolds
Council Member
Glennie Bench
Council Member
Kregg Close
Council Member
Phil Long
Council Member
Derik McDowell
Council Member
Roslyn Palmer
Council Member
Don Whaley

Other Officials*

City Manager
Chris Hobby
Assistant City Manager
Roy Oliver
City Attorney
Tom Conger
City Clerk
Crystal Hines
Utilities Supt.
Ronnie Parrish
Fire Chief
Doyle Welch
Gas Supt.
Kevin Maxwell
Police Chief
Frank Green
Public Works Director
Steve Winburn
Purchasing Agent
Brenda Strickland
Sanitation Supt.
Vincent Inlow
Wastewater Supt.
Rusty Adams
Water Supt.
Bo Ladner
Code Enforcement
Keith Pollock
Municipal Court Judge
Joshua Bell
Community Development
Roy Oliver
Public Safety Director
Jerry Carter
Street Supt.
Buddy Wimberly
City Engineer
Jim York
Zoning Administrator
Chris Davis
City Planner
Chris Davis
Downtown Manager
Amanda Glover
Finance Officer
Lisa Taylor
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Downtown breaks ground for alley project
Bainbridge Post-Searchlight

June 4, 2018

City Council opens door to short-term rentals
Bainbridge Post-Searchlight

May 16, 2018

South Georgia communities join anti-opioid lawsuit
Valdosta Daily Times

May 3, 2018

City awaits TSPLOST revenue with project list
Bainbridge Post-Searchlight

May 3, 2018

History to come alive at Living History Tour
Bainbridge Post-Searchlight

April 26, 2018

PO Box 158
Bainbridge, GA 39818-0158
Phone:(229) 248-2000
Fax:(229) 246-7311
Population (official): 12,697
Population (estimate): 12,111
RC: Southwest Georgia
GMA District: 10
Congressional District: 2
State Senate District: 11
State House District: 171, 173