LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  

DC/DC Program Board of Trustees

The GMA Defined Contribution and Deferred Compensation (DC/DC) program is overseen and directed by the same individuals serving on the Georgia Municipal Employees Benefit System (GMEBS) Board of Trustees.   

The current members of the board include:


Kenneth Usry, Mayor, Thomson

Vice Chairman

W.D. "Danny" Palmer, Councilmember, Camilla


Boyd Austin, Mayor, Dallas
Linda Blechinger, Mayor, Auburn
Keith Brady, Mayor, Newnan
Billy Edwards, City Manager, Hinesville
Beth English, Mayor Pro Tem, Vienna
Marcia Hampton, City Manager, Douglasville
Meg Kelsey, City Manager, LaGrange
Evie McNiece, Commissioner, Rome
David Nunn, City Manager, Madison
Jimmy Palmer, Mayor, Calhoun
Kenneth Smith, Sr., Mayor, Kingsland
Rebecca Tydings, City Attorney, Centerville
Vince Williams, Mayor, Union City

GMA Interim Executive Director Bill Thornton serves as Secretary.