Municipal Training Board Members

Current Members of the GMA Municipal Training Board
District 1: Buzz Wachsteter, Commissioner, Rome
District 2: Sam Norton, Councilmember, Dahlonega
District 3: Ron Alderman, Councilmember, Fairburn
District 4: Norma Tucker, Councilmember, LaGrange
District 5: Chuck Bagley, Councilmember, Loganville
District 6: Melvin Lawrence, Councilmember, Forsyth
District 7: Alton Belton, Councilmember, Thomson
District 8: Jeanie Bartee Commissioner, Cordele
District 9: Buddy Pittman, Councilmember, Eastman
District 10: Dorothy Hubbard, Mayor, Albany; Chair
District 11: Jason Holt, Councilmember, Fitzgerald
District 12: Tony Thomas, Council Chairman, Savannah
Department of Community Affairs: Saralyn Stafford
UGA Carl Vinson Institute of Government: Stacy Jones