LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Harry Harvey
Council Member
David Ford
Council Member
Zachary Martin
Council Member
Joe Money
Council Member
Earl Parris
Council Member
Lloyd Windle

Other Officials*

City Manager
Tony Carroll
City Attorney
Albert Palmour
City Clerk
Jill Durham
Police Chief
Stan Mosley
Public Works Director
Tony Carroll
Water Supt.
Janice Gallaway
Municipal Court Judge
Samuel Finster
Parks & Recreation Director
Bo Chamlee
Fire Chief
Gregg Echols
Purchasing Agent
Gordon Allen
Gas Supt.
Tony Carroll
Sanitation Supt.
Tony Carroll
Wastewater Supt.
Chris Tuggle
Finance Officer
Carla Rutledge
Code Enforcement
Joey Norton
Zoning Administrator
Joey Norton
Downtown Manager
Susan Locklear
Public Safety Director
Stan Mosley
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

City Will Extend Highland Sidewalk; Plans For Others
Summerville News

April 27, 2017

Summerville Park next for neighborhood enhancement
Rome News-Tribune

April 25, 2017

City To Limit Number Of People In Businesses
Summerville News

March 30, 2017

New Soccer Complex Is Proposed For Summerville
Summerville News

March 2, 2017

'So I really did start at the bottom' City Manager says
Summerville News

February 9, 2017

PO Box 180
Summerville, GA 30747
Phone:(706) 859-0900
Fax:(706) 859-0904
Population (official): 4,534
Population (estimate): 4,452
RC: Northwest Georgia
GMA District: 1
Congressional District: 14
State Senate District: 53
State House District: 12