LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Bucky Johnson
Council Member
Joshua Bare
Council Member
Andrew Hixson
Council Member
Pierre Levy
Council Member
David McLeroy
Council Member
Craig Newton

Other Officials*

City Manager
Rudolph Smith
Director of Public Works, Utilities and Parks Depart/Assistant City Manager
Mary Bender
City Attorney
Patrick O'Brien
City Clerk
Monique Lang
Municipal Court Judge
Kenneth Wickham
Purchasing Agent
Karen Slaton-Dixon
City Engineer
Jeff Mueller
Electrical Supt.
Steve Gaines
Finance Officer
Karen Slaton-Dixon
Sanitation Supt.
John Davis
Parks & Recreation Director
Mary Bender
City Planner
Jon Davis
Community Development
Jon Davis
Zoning Administrator
Jon Davis
Downtown Manager
Cate Kitchen
Information Technology Contact
Sam Morris
Police Chief
Bill Grogan
Personnel Director
Sharita Robinson
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Norcross sticks with two-year council terms, for now
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

March 23, 2017

Norcross selects design firm for Pinnacle Park
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

March 13, 2017

Norcross upholds fence ordinance, homeowner will need to comply
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

March 10, 2017

Norcross mayor discusses future at State of City
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

February 17, 2017

Norcross considering changing council terms from 2 to 4 years
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

February 14, 2017

65 Lawrenceville St
Norcross, GA 30071-2556
Phone:(770) 448-2122
Fax:(770) 242-0824
Population (official): 9,116
Population (estimate): 16,634
RC: Atlanta Regional
GMA District: 3
Congressional District: 7
State Senate District: 5, 40, 48
State House District: 81, 95, 96, 99