LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Greg Thompson
Vice Mayor
Wayne Adcock
Council Member
Larry Bradley
Council Member
Myoshia Crawford
Council Member
Norman Garrett
Council Member
Nathan Little
Council Member
Lee Malcom
Council Member
Nathan Purvis
Council Member
Jimmy Richardson

Other Officials*

City Attorney
Russell Preston
City Attorney
Paul Rosenthal
City Clerk
Debbie Kirk
Police Chief
Keith Glass
Utilities Supt.
Rodney Middlebrooks
Electrical Supt.
Brian Thompson
Code Enforcement
Patrick Kelley
Purchasing Agent
Chris Bailey
Information Technology Contact
Steve Conwell
Gas Supt.
Rodney Middlebrooks
Public Works Director
Jeremiah Still
Sanitation Supt.
Danny Smith
Finance Officer
Logan Propes
Public Safety Director
Keith Glass
Downtown Manager
Leigh Ann Walker
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Council chooses Propes for position
Walton Tribune

February 16, 2017

UGA, city to study housing
Walton Tribune

February 1, 2017

Monroe looks to fill gaps in town
Walton Tribune

February 1, 2017

PO Box 1249
Monroe, GA 30655-1249
Phone:(770) 267-7536
Fax:(770) 267-2319
Population (official): 13,234
Population (estimate): 13,641
RC: Northeast Georgia
GMA District: 5
County: WALTON
Congressional District: 10
State Senate District: 25, 46
State House District: 115