LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Bill Darsey
Council Member
Otis Calhoun
Council Member
Tony Giddens
Council Member
Tim Harrison
Council Member
Grace Mack
Council Member
Donald Patten
Council Member
Shirley Roberts

Other Officials*

City Attorney
Tommy Coleman
City Clerk
Diane Westberry
Municipal Court Judge
John Strickland
Personnel Director
Diane Westberry
Zoning Administrator
Juanita Cornelison
Fire Chief
Gary Yeomans
City Planner
Diane Westberry
Community Development
Diane Westberry
Purchasing Agent
Diane Westberry
Finance Officer
Diane Westberry
Public Works Director
Mayo Ponder
Parks & Recreation Director
Will Watson
Wastewater Supt.
Mayo Ponder
Water Supt.
Mayo Ponder
Street Supt.
Mayo Ponder
Sanitation Supt.
Mayo Ponder
Police Chief
Michael Slusher
City Engineer
Charlie Tucker
Code Enforcement
Jennifer Crosby
Downtown Manager
Sandy Sanders
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Lakeland highlights Milltown Murals
Valdosta Daily Times

April 3, 2017

64 S Valdosta Road
Lakeland, GA 31635-1199
Phone:(229) 482-3100
Fax:(229) 482-3390
Population (official): 3,366
Population (estimate): 3,322
RC: Southern Georgia
GMA District: 11
County: LANIER
Congressional District: 8
State Senate District: 8
State House District: 176