LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Jim Thornton
Council Member
Willie Edmondson
Council Member
Tom Gore
Council Member
LeGree McCamey
Council Member
Mark Mitchell
Council Member
Norma Tucker
Council Member
Nick Woodson

Other Officials*

City Manager
Meg Kelsey
City Attorney
Jeffrey Todd
City Clerk
Teresa Taylor
Water Supt.
Keith Hester
Utilities Supt.
Patrick Bowie
Public Works Director
David Brown
Police Chief
Louis Dekmar
Purchasing Agent
Robi Higgins
Information Technology Contact
Alan Slaughenhaupt
Community Development
Alton West
Finance Officer
Meg Kelsey
Public Safety Director
Louis Dekmar
Municipal Court Judge
James Baker
Gas Supt.
Jimmy Rhodes
Downtown Manager
Bobby Carmichael
City Planner
Leigh Threadgill
Personnel Director
Teresa Taylor
Electrical Supt.
Jay Bartlett
Wastewater Supt.
Jim Russell
Street Supt.
Chris Prather
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Unemployment hits a low in city, county
LaGrange Daily News

April 24, 2017

City leaders to be recognized
LaGrange Daily News

April 19, 2017

Beechwood to open by Granger Park
LaGrange Daily News

April 14, 2017

City voices support for linear park
LaGrange Daily News

April 14, 2017

Third time may be the charm with neighborhood rezoning
LaGrange Daily News

April 14, 2017

200 Ridley Ave
Lagrange, GA 30240
Phone:(706) 883-2010
Fax:(706) 883-2020
Population (official): 29,588
Population (estimate): 30,695
RC: Three Rivers
GMA District: 4
County: TROUP
Congressional District: 3
State Senate District: 28, 29
State House District: 69, 132, 133