LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Derek Easterling
Council Member
Yvette Daniel
Council Member
Jimmy Dickens
Council Member
James Eaton
Council Member
Nimesh Patel
Council Member
James Sebastian

Other Officials*

City Manager
Jeff Drobney
City Attorney
Randall Bentley
City Clerk
Debra Taylor
City Planner
Darryl Simmons
Municipal Court Judge
Philip Taylor
Finance Officer
Gina Auld
Zoning Administrator
Darryl Simmons
Police Chief
William Westenberger
Personnel Director
LisaRae Jones
Parks & Recreation Director
Doug Taylor
Public Works Director
Richard Stewart
Sanitation Supt.
Richard Stewart
Code Enforcement
Walker MacGregor
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Kennesaw Parks to host breakfast with the Easter Bunny
Marietta Daily Journal

March 17, 2017

Fifth Annual Kennesaw Super Hero 5K will be March 19
Marietta Daily Journal

March 13, 2017

Kennesaw approves trail, park projects
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

February 27, 2017

Kennesaw Police accepting applications for Citizen’s Police Academy
Marietta Daily Journal

February 23, 2017

Kennesaw Parks to host American Red Cross blood drive
Marietta Daily Journal

February 7, 2017

GMA Stories

Kennesaw Named Healthiest Employer

March 10, 2014

Build a Healthy Community through Let’s Move! Cities, Towns and Counties
Elena Hoffnagle, National League of Cities

August 7, 2013

2529 J O Stephenson Ave NW
Kennesaw, GA 30144-2780
Phone:(770) 424-8274
Fax:(678) 460-2844
Population (official): 29,783
Population (estimate): 33,584
RC: Atlanta Regional
GMA District: 3
County: COBB
Congressional District: 11
State Senate District: 14, 37
State House District: 34, 35, 36, 44