LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Mike Bodker
Mayor Pro Tem
Steve Broadbent
Council Member
Cori Davenport
Council Member
Stephanie Endres
Council Member
Jay Lin
Council Member
Leonard Zaprowski

Other Officials*

City Manager
Warren Hutmacher
Asst. City Manager
Kimberly Greer
Asst. City Manager
Justin Kirouac
Senior Asst. City Manager
Eric Taylor
City Attorney
Richard Carothers
City Clerk
Joan Jones
Purchasing Agent
John Henderson
Code Enforcement
Reginald Miller
Police Chief
Ed Densmore
Municipal Court Judge
Donald Schaefer
City Engineer
Ken Hildebrandt
Fire Chief
Jeff Hogan
Parks & Recreation Director
Kirk Franz
Sanitation Supt.
James Swope
Personnel Director
Maryann Haskins
Public Works Director
Tom Black
Community Development
Sharon Ebert
Finance Officer
Toni Howard
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Johns Creek adopts traffic calming policy
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

March 23, 2017

2 qualify for Johns Creek Council special election
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

March 22, 2017

Council hits reset button on McGinnis

March 16, 2017

Johns Creek earns AAA bond rating

March 16, 2017

Johns Creek, Duluth set meetings on Rogers Bridge
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

March 8, 2017

GMA Stories

Creating a Path for Future Sustainability
Mike Bodker, GMA President

June 14, 2016

12000 Findley Road, Suite 400
Johns Creek, GA 30097-1407
Phone:(678) 512-3200
Fax:(678) 512-3244
Population (official): 76,728
Population (estimate): 83,335
RC: Atlanta Regional
GMA District: 3
County: FULTON
Congressional District: 6
State Senate District: 21, 48, 56
State House District: 25, 49, 50, 51, 95