LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Douglas Jewell
Council Member
Leonard Gomez
Council Member
Ruby Hines
Council Member
William Kee
Council Member
Mark King

Other Officials*

City Manager
Al Grieshaber
City Attroney
Mark Mitchell
City Clerk
Patricia Basham
City Engineer
Brennan Jones
Municipal Court Judge
Lisa Reeves
Zoning Administrator
Brennan Jones
Gas Supt.
Ron Owens
Police Chief
Steve Whitlock
Public Works Director
Ron Owens
Code Enforcement
Matthew Murray
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Grantville not accepting any ethics complaints
Newnan Times-Herald

May 24, 2017

Grantville moisture treatment over budget
Newnan Times-Herald

May 17, 2017

Grantville mayor’s veto of vehicle revision stands
Newnan Times-Herald

May 10, 2017

Grantville mayor vetoes vehicle revision
Newnan Times-Herald

May 5, 2017

Grantville to save $40,000 on water facility management
Newnan Times-Herald

April 28, 2017

GMA Stories

Cities Recognized for Ethics Ordinance

June 29, 2015

PO Box 160
Grantville, GA 30220-0160
Phone:(770) 583-2289
Fax:(770) 583-2280
Population (official): 3,041
Population (estimate): 3,183
RC: Three Rivers
GMA District: 4
County: COWETA
Congressional District: 3
State Senate District: 28
State House District: 132