LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Walter Hollingsworth
Mayor Pro Tem
Gerald Byrd
Council Member
Met Lane
Council Member
Jim Watters
Council Member
Rory Wojcik

Other Officials*

City Manager
Tim Grizzard
City Attorney
Chuck Conerly
City Clerk
Jim Triplett
Public Works Director
Mike Green
Fire Chief
Jimmy Bearden
Police Chief
Joel Richards
Wastewater Supt.
Tony Richardson
Finance Officer
Jim Triplett
Municipal Court Judge
Lee Smith
Code Enforcement
Jeff Cantrell
City Engineer
Tommy Holland
Parks & Recreation Director
Peter Maierhofer
Water Supt.
Connie Nelms
Sanitation Supt.
Mike Green
City Planner
Lynn Miller
Community Development
Lynn Miller
Zoning Administrator
Lynn Miller
Downtown Manager
Phoebe Ericson
Information Technology Contact
Jeffrey Thomas
Personnel Director
Faith Pullen
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Villa Rica hotel-motel tax bill awaits Deal signature
Carrollton Times-Georgian

March 23, 2017

Branding Carrollton: Residents speak
Carrollton Times-Georgian

March 23, 2017

Work finally underway on Croft Street Bridge
Carrollton Times-Georgian

March 15, 2017

Website ranks Carrollton disc golf course the best in Georgia
Carrollton Times-Georgian

March 15, 2017

Art Takeover back for second year
Carrollton Times-Georgian

March 14, 2017

GMA Stories

Students, Community Benefit From Strong UWG, Carrollton Partnership
Corey Gaines, University of West Georgia Student

May 5, 2015

PO Box 1949
Carrollton, GA 30112-0037
Phone:(770) 830-2000
Fax:(770) 830-2026
Population (official): 24,388
Population (estimate): 26,203
RC: Three Rivers
GMA District: 4
Congressional District: 3
State Senate District: 30
State House District: 18, 68, 69