LOGIN      CONTACT GMA      NEW TO GMA?                  


Elected Officials

Kasim Reed
Council Member
Yolanda Adrean
Council Member
Natalyn Archibong
Council Member
Michael Bond
Council Member
Keisha Bottoms
Council Member
Andre Dickens
Council Member
Kwanza Hall
Council Member
Clarence Martin
Council President
Ceasar Mitchell
Council Member
Felicia Moore
Council Member
Mary Norwood
Council Member
Joyce Sheperd
Council Member
C. Howard Shook
Council Member
Carla Smith
Council Member
Alex Wan
Council Member
Cleta Winslow
Council Member
Ivory Young

Other Officials*

Chief Operating Officer
Dan Gordon
Deputy COO
Tom Weyandt
City Attorney
Cathy Hampton
Senior Attorney
Angela Hinton
Asst City Attorney
Davene Walker
Municipal Clerk
Rhonda Johnson
Purchasing Agent
Adam Smith
Police Chief
George Turner
Zoning Administrator
Charletta Jacks
Finance Officer
Jim Beard
Personnel Director
Yvonne Yancy
Code Enforcement
Cerelyn "C.J." Davis
Water Supt.
Jo Ann Macrina
Municipal Court Judge
Herman Sloan
Parks & Recreation Director
Amy Phuong
Information Technology Contact
Samir Saini
Municipal Court Judge
Gary Jackson
Fire Chief
Joel Baker
City Planner
Tim Keane
Public Works Director
William Johnson
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.

Related News Stories

Atlanta to invest $400k in mosquito prevention
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

May 25, 2017

Will Atlanta or South Fulton get district?
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

May 24, 2017

Sculpture unveiled at Buckhead’s Charlie Loudermilk Park
Atlanta Journal-Constitution

May 23, 2017

Atlanta Takes Next Step On Cook Park 'Journey'

May 22, 2017

City council approves Transparent Atlanta website
Neighbor News

May 19, 2017

55 Trinity Ave., SW Ste. 2700
Atlanta, GA 30303-3535
Phone:(404) 330-6500
Fax:(404) 658-7285
Population (official): 420,003
Population (estimate): 463,878
RC: Atlanta Regional
GMA District: 3
Congressional District: 5, 6, 11
State Senate District: 6, 36, 38, 40, 42, 44, 39
State House District: 40, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 80, 83, 89