Town of Sharpsburg

PO Box 397
Sharpsburg, GA 30277-0397
Phone:(770) 251-4171
Fax:(770) 251-4689
Population (official): 341
Population (estimate): 351
RC: Three Rivers
GMA District: 4
County: COWETA
Congressional District: 3
State Senate District: 28
State House District: 71

Elected Officials

Wendell Staley
Council Member
James Cole
Mayor Pro Tem
Celene Davenport
Council Member
Derrick McElwaney
Council Member
Keith Rhodes

Other Officials*

City Attorney
David Winkle
Town Clerk
Donna Camp
Municipal Court Judge
T. Michael Pierce
Finance Officer
Donna Camp
Code Enforcement
David Mundt
Police Chief
Mike Yeager
Fire Chief
Johnny Teeters
City Planner
Joe Walter
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.