City of Newnan

PO Box 1193
Newnan, GA 30264-1193
Phone:(770) 253-2682
Population (official): 33,039
Population (estimate): 34,847
RC: Three Rivers
GMA District: 4
County: COWETA
Congressional District: 3
State Senate District: 28
State House District: 70, 71, 132

Elected Officials

Keith Brady
Council Member
George Alexander
Council Member
Robert Coggin
Council Member
Ray DuBose
Council Member
Clayton Hicks
Mayor Pro Tem
Cynthia Jenkins
Council Member
Dustin Koritko
Council Member
Rhodes Shell

Other Officials*

City Manager
Cleatus Phillips
City Attorney
Bradford Sears
City Clerk
Della Hill
Finance Officer
Katrina Cline
Police Chief
Douglas Meadows
Electrical Supt.
Dennis McEntire
Utilities Supt.
Dennis McEntire
Water Supt.
Dennis McEntire
Wastewater Supt.
Dennis McEntire
Municipal Court Judge
George Rosenzweig
Fire Chief
William Whitley
Personnel Director
Meg Blubaugh
Public Works Director
Michael Klahr
City Planner
Tracy Dunnavant
Information Technology Contact
James Chambers
Street Supt.
Ray Norton
Code Enforcement
Shane Pridgen
Downtown Manager
Courtney Harcourt
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.