City of Clayton

837 Hwy 76 West, # 101
Clayton, GA 30525
Phone:(706) 782-4512
Fax:(706) 782-4596
Population (official): 2,047
Population (estimate): 2,234
RC: Georgia Mountains
GMA District: 2
County: RABUN
Congressional District: 9
State Senate District: 50
State House District: 8

Elected Officials

John Bradshaw
Council Member
Debbie Chisholm
Council Member
Willie Fortson
Council Member
Jordan Green
Council Member
Brian Panell
Council Member
Roy Quilliams

Other Officials*

City Manager
Cissy Henry
City Attorney
Mitch Baker
City Clerk
Rhonda Lunsford
Municipal Court Judge
David Smith
Police Chief
Lindsey Owens
Code Enforcement
Scott Crane
Finance Officer
Kathy Allen
Public Works Director
Moody Barrick
Municipal Court Clerk
Merrie Queen
Water Supt.
Scott Heaton
Wastewater Supt.
Scott Heaton
Utilities Supt.
Scott Heaton
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.