City of Carrollton

PO Box 1949
Carrollton, GA 30112-0037
Phone:(770) 830-2000
Fax:(770) 830-2026
Population (official): 24,388
Population (estimate): 25,124
RC: Three Rivers
GMA District: 4
Congressional District: 3
State Senate District: 30
State House District: 18, 68, 69

Elected Officials

Wayne Garner
Council Member
Gerald Byrd
Mayor Pro Tem
Mandy Maierhofer
Council Member
Mike Patterson
Council Member
Jim Watters

Other Officials*

City Manager
Casey Coleman
Asst. City Manager
Tim Grizzard
City Attorney
Chuck Conerly
City Clerk
Jim Triplett
Personnel Director
Libby Duke
Public Works Director
Mike Green
Police Chief
Joel Richards
Wastewater Supt.
Tony Richardson
Municipal Court Judge
Lee Smith
Downtown Manager
Jessica Reynolds
City Engineer
Tommy Holland
City Planner
Tim Grizzard
Community Development
Tim Grizzard
Information Technology Contact
Lee Allen
Parks & Recreation Director
Peter Maierhofer
Water Supt.
Connie Nelms
Municipal Court Clerk
Halana Barrios
Code Enforcement
Jeff Cantrell
Finance Officer
Jim Triplett
Fire Chief
Jimmy Bearden
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.