City of Atlanta

55 Trinity Ave., SW Ste. 2700
Atlanta, GA 30303-3535
Phone:(404) 330-6000
Fax:(404) 658-7285
Population (official): 420,003
Population (estimate): 447,841
RC: Atlanta Regional
GMA District: 3
Congressional District: 5, 6, 11
State Senate District: 6, 36, 38, 40, 42, 44, 39
State House District: 40, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57, 58, 59, 60, 61, 62, 80, 83, 89

Elected Officials

Kasim Reed
Council Member
Yolanda Adrean
Council Member
Natalyn Archibong
Council Member
Michael Bond
Council Member
Keisha Bottoms
Council Member
Andre Dickens
Council Member
Kwanza Hall
Council Member
Clarence Martin
Council President
Ceasar Mitchell
Council Member
Felicia Moore
Council Member
Mary Norwood
Council Member
Joyce Sheperd
Council Member
C. Howard Shook
Council Member
Carla Smith
Council Member
Alex Wan
Council Member
Cleta Winslow
Council Member
Ivory Young

Other Officials*

Chief Operating Officer
Michael Geisler
Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Hans Utz
Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Tom Weyandt
Deputy Chief Operating Officer
Kristin Wilson
City Attorney
Cathy Hampton
Senior Attorney
Angela Hinton
Asst City Attorney
Davene Walker
Municipal Clerk
Rhonda Johnson
Purchasing Agent
Adam Smith
Police Chief
George Turner
City Planner
James Shelby
Fire Chief
Kelvin Cochran
Public Works Director
Richard Mendoza
Community Development
James Shelby
Zoning Administrator
Charletta Jacks
Finance Officer
Jim Beard
Personnel Director
Yvonne Yancy
Code Enforcement
Cerelyn "C.J." Davis
Downtown Manager
Brian McGowan
Water Supt.
Jo Ann Macrina
Municipal Court Judge
Herman Sloan
Municipal Court Clerk
Christopher Patterson
Parks & Recreation Director
Amy Phuong
Information Technology Contact
Samir Saini
*Functional titles only. Actual titles may vary from city to city.